Aspire to Inspire

Partners

We would like to thank our valued partners:

LB Rigging – leo@lbrigging.com

Any Entertainment – craig@anyentertainment.com.au

AvaDub Productions – ava@avadub.com

Emac Promos – evan.mcmillan@bigpond.com

Bellingen Backpackers – bellingenyha.com.au

Mid Coast Publishing – midcoastprinting.com

Southern Cross Ten – southerncrossaustereo.com.au

Australian Government, Regional Arts Fund – arts.gov.au

Bellingen Shire Youth Services – bnc.org.au/youth

Bellingen Neighbourhood Centre – bnc.org.au

Nortec – nortecltd.com.au

Bellingen Shire Council – bellingen.nsw.gov.au

Bellingen Chamber Of Commerce – bellingenchamber.com

Miimi Aboriginal Group

Bellingen High School – bellingen-h.schools.nsw.edu.au

Urunga Chamber Of Commerce – urunga.com.au

Courier Sun – bellingencourier.com.au

The Advocate – coffscoastadvocate.com.au

TFH Temporary Fence Hire Coffs Harbour – Phone: 0418 666 693

JCE Electrical – Phone: 0427 675 066

Coffs City Skydivers – coffsskydivers.com.au

CHYFM Radio – chyfmradio.com

Diggers Tavern – diggerstavern.com.au

Roots Record – rootsrecords.com.au

Bellingen Swiss Patisserie – Phone: 02 6655 0050

Beyond Empathy – beyondempathy.org.au

Bellingen Butcher – Phone: 02 6655 1132

SPAR Supermarket Urunga – Phone: 02 6655 6699

BP Urunga – Phone: 02 6655 6166

K & K Quality Meats Urunga – Phone: 02 6568 7811

Wilair Builders Supplies – Phone: 02 6655 4374

Tutty’s Water Tanks & Concreting – Phone: 0423 315 051

Hair With Flair – 02 6655 6599

Happy Jo Designs – pilanky.com.au

Brown And Hurley Coffs Harbour – coffsharbour@brownandhurley.com.au

Real Estate Of Distinction – realestateofdistinction.com.au

Bellingen Blitz – Phone: 02 6655 1357

Dorrigo Cellars – Phone: 02 6657 2080

Brad Pearce Dental – Phone: 02 6655 1495

Bellingen Community Markets – bellingenmarkets.com.au

Harvey Norman Photo Centre Coffs Harbour – Phone: 02 6653 0300

The Bellingen Providore – Phone: 02 6655 1503

Bellingen Cellars – Phone: 02 6655 1154

Off Beat Operations – offbeatoperations.com.au

Icegraphic – icegraphic.com.au

AWL Leather – awlleather.com.au

Bellingen Newsagency – Phone: 02 6655 1449

Coates Hire Coffs Harbour – Phone: 02 6651 1262

Officeworks Coffs Harbour – Phone: 02 6691 9700

Belmech Automotive Repairs- Phone: 02 6655 1899

Kombu – kombuwholefoods.com.au

Bellingen Showground – bellingenshowground.com.au

As New Computers – asnewcomputers.com.au

Billy T Sound

Reverb Magazine – reverbstreetpress.tumblr.com

Bellbottom Media – bellbottom.com.au

Bellingen River Festival – bellingenriverfestival.org

Global Carnival – globalcarnival.com

Paint Place Coffs Harbour – Phone: 02 6652 2372

Coffs Coast Event Catering – Phone: 02 66551 6658

A & A Part hire Specialists – Phone: 02 6651 6658

TAFE NSW – tafensw.edu.au

Flying fish Productions

Loose Nut Productions

Bellingen Bats Swimming Club

Mark Oremek

Local M.A.D.E. wish to acknowledge the Gumbayngiir people on who’s land our events take place

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud